YES YOU CAN get rid of stretchmarks!!!

August 17, 2010 at 9:52 AM | Posted in Abs Fab, Do something whydoncha | 7 Comments

I did and in under a year, it IS a process but you start to see dramtic results in as little as 5-6 months. Here are the steps I followed.

1. If you’re overweight, lose weight. This is number one. I had a little bit of stretch marks in high school but then those little 45 pounds happened during college. Yes, a full 45 pounds of human weight. I gradually lost it within 6 months, but this helps.

2. Use this soap 1-2 times a day on the stretch marks and SCRUB SCRUB SCRUB. You can get it at a beauty supply for $2.25-$2.50 per bar. (Body improvement on the cheap!) This soap also works wonders on evening out uneven skintone. My face officially glows now…but that may have something to do with this as well.

3. Use cocoa butter GENEROUSLY! I was slathering this cocoa magic every chance I got during the day usually 2-3 times just on the stretch-marked area.

4. Think good thoughts!

5. Voila! Little to no stretch marks!

Related: Whatever happened to a womanly figure?
Related: Have you ever thought maybe, she’s just not that into you?
Related: Womanhood: It ain’t all about bouncing breasts and jiggling booties
Related: Guys, please stop harrassing women
Related: Oh hi, while you were objectifying me, I just wanted to let you know, I can walk AND talk too! Sometimes, simultaneously!

7 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Ahahahahah!!!!!!!
    I have sick friendsss!!!
    No but dead ass- she’s right..
    When u scrub … U want to use ur fingers to make deep circular motions… Increase cirulation…

  2. Thanks Dr. Dash I had to comment more for the last picture which instantly had me bursting out in laughter. Dont have stretch mark problems but do want to know if this also work on dark spots?

    • Actually it does, I had dark spots on my face and it faded them significantly. I used the soap twice a day, I guess using cocoa butter can accelerate the results but I didn’t use the butter on my face only stretch marks.

  3. WILL THIS WORK NO MATTER YOUR SKIN TONE? I ALSO HAVE VERY DRY SKIN, I HAD MY SON 2 YEARS AGO AND MY STOMACH LOOKS CRAZY. PLEASE HELP!!!

    • I have VERY dry skin as well. Should work on every skin tone. Use VERY GENEROUSLY!!! Be greasy!!! Glop that magic cocoa on and rub rub rub. Twice a day at least. Let me know how it goes!

  4. […] Related: To be honest, you gotta live honestly Related: Ain’t I a Woman?:”How are you shaping the definition of womanhood?” Related: YES YOU CAN get rid of stretchmarks!!! […]

  5. […] this to be true. Nothing is more important that your health and it is up to you to maintain it. My eating and gym activities have evolved over time for the better. Eating salad when you’d rather munch on something sugary and carby is hard […]


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

